Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Galva

County: Ida
Region: Northwest

"Avenue of Energy" provides tourists an opportunity to learn about renewable energy. Tour an ethanol plant, biodiesel plant and wind turbines. Two locally owned restaurants, bakery, old-fashioned soda fountain. View and purchase works by local artist Marilyn Koth.

712.371.9438



growwithgalva.com
ritafrahm@heritageiowa.com




Showing 14 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 14 items.
Click to View
Event
Quimby, IA
Friday Jun 27, 2014 - Saturday Jun 28, 2014
14.25 miles away
Click to View
Event
Odebolt, IA
Ph: 712.371.2940
Friday Jun 20, 2014 - Saturday Jun 21, 2014
15.92 miles away
Click to View
Event
3rd St. and Willow
Odebolt, IA
Ph: 712.668.4185
Saturday Jun 21, 2014
16.01 miles away
Click to View
Event
200 Linden St.
Cherokee, IA
Ph: 712.225.6414
Thursday May 29, 2014 - Saturday May 31, 2014
17.25 miles away
Click to View
Event
200 Linden St.
Cherokee, IA
Ph: 712.225.6319
Friday Jun 6, 2014 - Saturday Jun 7, 2014
17.25 miles away
Click to View
Event
200 Linden St.
Cherokee, IA
Ph: 712.225.5843
Thursday Jul 17, 2014 - Sunday Jul 20, 2014
17.25 miles away
Click to View
Event
1201 S 2nd St.
Cherokee, IA
Ph: 712.225.2810
Sunday May 18, 2014
17.40 miles away
Click to View
Event
Main St.
Cherokee, IA
Ph: 712.225.6414
Thursday May 8, 2014
17.82 miles away
Click to View
Event
Cherokee, IA
Ph: 712.225.6414
Saturday May 31, 2014
18.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
Cherokee, IA
Saturday Jun 14, 2014 - Sunday Jun 15, 2014
18.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
Cherokee, IA
Ph: 712.225.6414
Friday Jul 4, 2014
18.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
530 W Bluff St.
Cherokee, IA
Ph: 712.225.4440
Friday Apr 25, 2014 - Sunday Apr 27, 2014
18.51 miles away