Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Waterloo

County: Black Hawk
Region: Northeast

Explore the Sullivan Brothers Veterans' Museum or take a John Deere factory tour. Other highlights include Galleria de Paco, Cedar Valley recreational trails, four 18-hole golf courses, great shopping and dining, and fun festivals like My Waterloo Days and Iowa Irish Fest.

Contact the Waterloo Convention and Visitors Bureau at 800.728.8431.



www.travelwaterloo.com
info@travelwaterloo.com
Also in the Area: Travel Deals The following special(s) are available for this city:




Showing 29 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 29 items.
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday May 3, 2014
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday May 6, 2014 - Tuesday Sep 23, 2014
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday May 26, 2014
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jun 7, 2014
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 17, 2014 - Friday Jun 20, 2014
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jun 21, 2014
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jul 8, 2014 - Friday Jul 11, 2014
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Tuesday Jul 15, 2014 - Friday Jul 18, 2014
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jul 22, 2014 - Friday Jul 25, 2014
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jul 28, 2014 - Friday Aug 1, 2014
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014 - Saturday Mar 14, 2015
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Jul 19, 2014 - Monday Jul 26, 2027
0.20 miles away
)