Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

West Des Moines

County: Polk, Dallas
Region: Central

West Des Moines is shopping. Eye-catching hotel rooms. Nightlife full of vibe. Catch four major Greater Des Moines shopping districts—all within West Des Moines city limits. Locally-grown foods. Locally-owned restaurants. National flavor favorites. Catch more in West Des Moines.

Contact the Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau at 800.451.2625.

  



catchdesmoines.com
info@catchdesmoines.com
Also in the Area: Travel Deals The following special(s) are available for this city:




Showing 37 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 37 items.
Click to View
Event
5th St. & Railroad Ave.
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Saturday May 3, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
308 S 35th St.
West Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jun 7, 2014
0.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Friday Jul 4, 2014
0.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
2500 Grand Ave.
West Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jul 19, 2014
0.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Thursday Sep 11, 2014
0.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
5th St.
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Thursday May 1, 2014
0.56 miles away
Click to View
Event
2500 Grand Ave.
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.289.0871
Saturday Jun 14, 2014
1.91 miles away
Click to View
Event
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Apr 25, 2014 - Sunday May 18, 2014
2.32 miles away
Click to View
Event
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday May 23, 2014 - Sunday Jun 8, 2014
2.32 miles away
Click to View
Event
4416 Center St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.988.3726
Saturday Apr 26, 2014
2.35 miles away
Click to View
Event
2400 George Flagg Pkwy.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.282.9463
Thursday May 15, 2014
3.04 miles away
Click to View
Event
2400 George Flagg Pkwy.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.282.9463
Thursday May 22, 2014
3.04 miles away
Jordan Creek Town Center
Valley Junction Farmers Market
West Des Moines Dining