Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Douds

County: Van Buren
Region: Southeast

Step back in time to 12 quaint villages with warm southern Iowa hospitality. Antiques, historic lodging, bed-and-breakfast inns, lakeside cabins, unique dining, two National Historic Districts, specialty shops, resident artisans, Amish and Mennonite communities. Outdoor adventures abound in parks, lakes, forest and wetlands. Enjoy a variety of festivals throughout the year.

Villages of Van Buren include Bentonsport, Birmingham, Bonaparte, Cantril, Douds-Leando, Farmington, Iowaville-Selma, Keosauqua, Milton, Mount Sterling, Pittsburg and Stockport.

800.868.7822



villagesofvanburen.com
info@villagesofvanburen.com
Also in the Area:




Showing 29 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 29 items.
Click to View
Event
23096 Rt. J16
Birmingham, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday May 24, 2014
7.77 miles away
Click to View
Event
18356 222nd St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 641.680.1403
Thursday Jun 5, 2014
8.83 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Van Buren St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Apr 19, 2014
9.82 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Apr 26, 2014
9.95 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Friday May 2, 2014
9.95 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Jun 14, 2014
9.95 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Jun 14, 2014
9.95 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.3471
Sunday Jul 13, 2014 - Monday Jul 21, 2014
9.95 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
9.95 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Aug 16, 2014 - Sunday Aug 17, 2014
9.95 miles away
Click to View
Event
Hwy. 1 N
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Friday Sep 12, 2014 - Sunday Sep 14, 2014
9.95 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday Sep 21, 2014
9.95 miles away