Contact Us

For Traveler Information:

Request travel information by mail

Phone: 800.345.IOWA

Email: tourism@iowa.gov

 

Iowa Tourism Contacts:

Shawna Lode
Iowa Tourism Manager

shawna.lode@iowa.gov
515.725.3090, 888.472.6035

Evelyn Davis
Clerk Specialist

evelyn.davis@iowa.gov
515.725.3084, 888.472.6035

Brooke Miller
Social Media Manager

brooke.miller@iowa.gov
515.725.3080, 888.472.6035

Colleen Murphy
Partnership Manager,
Wine & Beer Promotion Board

colleen.murphy@iowa.gov
515.725.3089, 888.472.6035

Jessica O'Riley
Tourism Communications Manager

traveliowa@iowa.gov
515.725.3085, 888.472.6035

LuAnn Reinders
Research & Welcome Center Manager

luann.reinders@iowa.gov
515.725.3088, 888.472.6035

Amy Zeigler
Digital Marketing Manager

amy.zeigler@iowa.gov
515.725.3086, 888.472.6035

 

Iowa Economic Development Authority & General Inquiries

Debi Durham, Director
Iowa Economic Development Authority

director@iowa.gov
515.725.3020

Tina Hoffman, Marketing & Communications Director
Iowa Economic Development Authority

communications@iowa.gov
515.725.3150

Travel Industry Contacts
 
Regional & Statewide Tourism Organizations

Iowa Tourism Office
200 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50309