Scenic Drive Festival

Saturday Oct 12, 2013 - Sunday Oct 13, 2013
Keosauqua
villagesofvanburen.com
info@villagesofvanburen.com


Event Toll-Free: 800.868.7822
Event Phone: 319.293.7111

Arts, crafts, antique vendors, art show, parade, car and motorcycle show, buckskinners and more.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 35 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 35 items.
Hotels
Red Fox Lodging Co.
24418 Lacey Trl.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 877.293.3224
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Printmaking Trash Art
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Apr 26, 2014
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: A Forged Feast
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Friday May 2, 2014
click to view
Event
Fly Van Buren
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Jun 14, 2014
click to view
Event
Van Buren County Museum Meander
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Jun 14, 2014
click to view
Event
Van Buren County Fair
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.3471
Sunday Jul 13, 2014 - Monday Jul 21, 2014
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Wear Your Garden and Eat it Too!
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
click to view
Event
Bike Van Buren XXVIII
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Aug 16, 2014 - Sunday Aug 17, 2014
click to view
Event
End of Summer Motorcycle Rally
Hwy. 1 N
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Friday Sep 12, 2014 - Sunday Sep 14, 2014
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Basket Weaving Day
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday Sep 21, 2014
click to view
Event
Scenic Drive Festival
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: A Forged Feast & Preserving
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings