A Night in a Haunted Mansion

Saturday Oct 5, 2013 - Sunday Oct 6, 2013
Rensselaer Russell House Museum
520 W 3rd St.
Waterloo


Event Phone: 319.234.6357

This event is hosted by Calhoun County Paranormal Investigators (CCPI). Participants will learn about the equipment used to investigate the paranormal and have a chance to experiment with it themselves. They will also take part in a paranormal investigation at the Snowden House with CCPI. This is your chance to view and hear evidence caught in the homes and talk to the investigators. A haunted tour of the Rensselaer Russell House Museum is included in the cost of the event. This tour will include information on the paranormal investigations that have taken place in the home.

Only 25 spots available. If spots are still available after the September 20 registration deadline, cost is $40 for member and $45 for non-members.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 42 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 42 items.
Attractions
Historical
Museums
Rensselaer Russell House Museum - Grout Museum District
520 W 3rd St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.234.6357
click to view
Event
Bring Your Mom To Tea
503 South Street
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 26, 2014
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Museums
Bluedorn Science Imaginarium - Grout Museum District
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.233.8708
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Genomics Explorer
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday May 23, 2014 - Saturday Sep 6, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonder: Starry Night
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 10, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Rocket Camp
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Wednesday Jun 18, 2014 - Thursday Jun 19, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Day Camp: Space Shot!
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Aug 4, 2014 - Friday Aug 8, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: Go Green!
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 19, 2014
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: History of Earth Day
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 19, 2014
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Derby Day Fundraiser
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday May 3, 2014
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
The Curious World of Patent Models
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday May 6, 2014 - Tuesday Sep 23, 2014
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Memorial Day
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday May 26, 2014
0.11 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings