Legion Rider Chicken Wing Ding

Saturday Mar 1, 2014
American Legion Hall
Whittemore

Members of the American Legion sponsor a chicken wing feed. There are several levels of 'heat' to choose from, mild to hot. There will also be a DJ with karaoke to provide entertainment.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 19 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 19 items.
Event
Annual Children's Easter Egg Hunt
Whittemore, IA
Saturday Apr 19, 2014
click to view
Event
City-Wide Spring Garage Sales
Whittemore, IA
Thursday May 1, 2014 - Saturday May 3, 2014
click to view
Event
First Thursday Coffee Hour
Whittemore, IA
Thursday May 1, 2014
click to view
Event
Pork Pattie Supper
Whittemore, IA
Thursday May 1, 2014
click to view
Event
Fire and Ambulance Pancake and Sausage Breakfast
Whittemore, IA
Sunday May 4, 2014
click to view
Event
Memorial Day Parade and Program
Whittemore, IA
Monday May 26, 2014
click to view
Event
Whittemore Fun Days
Whittemore, IA
Monday May 26, 2014 - Tuesday May 27, 2014
click to view
Event
10th Annual Fishing Contest
Whittemore, IA
Sunday Jun 8, 2014
click to view
Event
BBQ Chicken and Sweet Corn Feed with Bossie Bingo
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Saturday Aug 16, 2014
click to view
Event
Ice Cream Social Fundraiser
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Saturday Aug 16, 2014
click to view
Event
St. Michael's Feast Day
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2618
Sunday Sep 28, 2014
click to view
Event
Legion Rider Chicken Wing Ding
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings