WWE RAW Live TV

Monday Sep 2, 2013
Wells Fargo Arena
Des Moines

Massive Main Event: CM Punk and Daniel Bryan in a six man tag team match against The Shield.

Also, don’t miss appearances by The McMahons, Triple H, Sheamus, Mr. Money in the Bank, Randy Orton and the return of Rob Van Dam.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 51 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 51 items.
Wine & Beer
Wine & Beer
Wine Trail
Heart of Iowa Wine Trail
Tama, IA 52339
Ph: 515.961.3545
click to view
Event
Professional Bull Riders
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Apr 26, 2014 - Sunday Apr 27, 2014
click to view
Event
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Jacksonville Sharks
Des Moines, IA
Saturday May 10, 2014
click to view
Event
ME-Series featuring Glenn Close
Des Moines, IA
Thursday May 15, 2014
click to view
Event
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Cleveland Gladiators
Des Moines, IA
Saturday May 17, 2014
click to view
Event
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Orlando Predators
Des Moines, IA
Saturday May 31, 2014
click to view
Event
Pleasant Hill Youth Fishing Derby
4198 Mahaska Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.262.9368
Saturday Jun 7, 2014
click to view
Event
Iowa Barnstormers vs Tampa Bay Storm
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jun 14, 2014
click to view
Event
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Philadelphia Soul
233 Center St.
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jun 28, 2014
click to view
Event
Evita
Des Moines, IA
Thursday Aug 21, 2014 - Saturday Aug 23, 2014
click to view
Event
Paul Taylor Dance Company
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
click to view
Event
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Nov 18, 2014 - Sunday Nov 23, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings