Des Moines Metro Opera's Wine & Food Showcase

Friday Feb 21, 2014
Downtown Marriott Hotel
700 Grand Ave.
Des Moines
desmoinesmetroopera.org


Event Phone: 515.961.6221

Since 1985, Des Moines Metro Opera's Wine & Food Showcase has been the best place for the area’s finest restaurants, wineries, breweries and distributors to present their most tempting dishes and smoothest glasses. This is truly the best unlimited tasting food court in Des Moines with bites and beverages to satisfy every palate. Spend all your time at your favorite location or sample it all for a 40-course meal.

Doors open at 5:30 p.m. Patron ticket holders can come at 4:30 p.m. and get early access to the Wine and Food vendors and vendors exclusive to the VIP hour.

Individual tickets are $50 each or $40 if bought in advance. Patron tickets are $100 each and includes VIP Flight and general admission.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 40 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 40 items.
Wine & Beer
Wine & Beer
Wine Trail
Heart of Iowa Wine Trail
Tama, IA 52339
Ph: 515.961.3545
click to view
Event
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Los Angeles Kiss
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Apr 19, 2014
click to view
Event
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Jacksonville Sharks
Des Moines, IA
Saturday May 10, 2014
click to view
Event
ME-Series featuring Glenn Close
Des Moines, IA
Thursday May 15, 2014
click to view
Event
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Cleveland Gladiators
Des Moines, IA
Saturday May 17, 2014
click to view
Event
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Orlando Predators
Des Moines, IA
Saturday May 31, 2014
click to view
Event
Pleasant Hill Youth Fishing Derby
4198 Mahaska Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.262.9368
Saturday Jun 7, 2014
click to view
Event
Iowa Barnstormers vs Tampa Bay Storm
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jun 14, 2014
click to view
Event
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Philadelphia Soul
233 Center St.
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jun 28, 2014
click to view
Event
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Nov 18, 2014 - Sunday Nov 23, 2014
click to view
Event
Motown the Musical
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
click to view
Event
Pippin
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings