ChickFest

Saturday Apr 5, 2014
Downtown
Main St.
Charles City
charlescitychamber.com
infor@charlescitychamber.com


Event Phone: 641.228.4234

Come find all the great deals in Charles City!

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 30 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 30 items.
Event
4th of July Celebration
Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Wednesday Jul 2, 2014 - Sunday Jul 6, 2014
click to view
Event
4th of July Parade
Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Friday Jul 4, 2014
click to view
Event
Encouragement Corp Christian Concert
Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Saturday Aug 23, 2014
click to view
Event
Holiday Open Houses
Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Friday Nov 7, 2014 - Sunday Nov 9, 2014
click to view
Event
Holiday Lighted Parade
Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Friday Dec 5, 2014
click to view
Restaurant
American
Subway
106 S Main St.
Charles City, IA 50616
Ph: 641.228.2423
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
Charles City Challenge: Whitewater Weekend
700 Riverside Dr.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Friday May 30, 2014 - Sunday Jun 1, 2014
0.09 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Aromas
105 N Main St.
Charles City, IA 50616
Ph: 641.228.4773
0.10 miles away
click to view
Bed & Breakfasts
Sherman House B & B
800 Gilbert St.
Charles City, IA 50616
Ph: 641.228.3826
0.12 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Microbrewery / Pub
Pizza
The Pub on the Cedar
101 N Jackson St.
Charles City, IA 50616
Ph: 641.228.3855
0.12 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Mexican
Taco John's
905 Gilbert St.
Charles City, IA 50616
Ph: 641.257.0511
0.13 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Agri-tourism
Historical
Museums
Floyd County Museum
500 Gilbert St.
Charles City, IA 50616
Ph: 641.228.1099
0.22 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings