Big Band Cruise

Thursday May 22, 2014
Celebration Belle
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities
www.celebrationbelle.com
info@celebrationbelle.com


Event Toll-Free: 800.297.0034
Event Phone: 309.764.1952

Our popular four-hour Big Band Cruise features our Celebration Band and will carry you back to those wonderful sounds of such bands as Tommy Dorsey, Glenn Miller and The Jack Morgan Orchestra.

Your cruise will start off with our hot homemade sticky rolls with assorted fresh fruits and our hot lunch buffet.

Reservations required.

 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 17 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 17 items.
Attractions
Nature
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
Celebration River Cruises
199 N Front St.
Le Claire, IA 52753
Ph: 800.297.0034
click to view
Event
Classic Oldies Cruise
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities, IA
Ph: 800.297.0034
Thursday Apr 24, 2014
click to view
Event
Narrated Sightseeing Cruise
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities, IA
Ph: 800.297.0034
Saturday May 3, 2014 - Saturday Sep 27, 2014
click to view
Event
Big Band Cruise
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities, IA
Ph: 800.297.0034
Thursday May 22, 2014
click to view
Event
The Legends Review Cruise
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities, IA
Ph: 800.297.0034
Thursday Jul 10, 2014
click to view
Event
Fiesta Cruise
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities, IA
Ph: 800.297.0034
Wednesday Jul 30, 2014
click to view
Event
Sounds of Gospel Cruise
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities, IA
Ph: 800.297.0034
Thursday Jul 31, 2014
click to view
Event
Broadway and Movie Tunes Cruise
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities, IA
Ph: 800.297.0034
Thursday Sep 11, 2014
click to view
Event
Oktoberfest Cruise
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities, IA
Ph: 800.297.0034
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
click to view
Event
Fall Foliage Cruise
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities, IA
Ph: 800.297.0034
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
click to view
Event
Fall Foliage Cruise Moline-Muscatine
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities, IA
Ph: 800.297.0034
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014
click to view
Event
Holiday Cruise
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities, IA
Ph: 800.297.0034
Friday Nov 21, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings