The Brown Bottle


115 E Washington
Iowa City , IA 52240
iowacitybrownbottle.com
Ph. 319.351.6704

  • Locally-Owned
  • Iowa Restaurant Association Member

On the Menu:
Iowa Specialties
Italian
Pizza

Over thirty years ago, the quote “Where Good Food, Good Wine and Good Friends Go Together” was included on the first Brown Bottle menu. We still believe in the philosophy and strive to continue the tradition that our parents began. Sit back, relax, and enjoy yourselves.

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Restaurants
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 41 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 41 items.
Restaurant
Iowa Specialties
Italian
Pizza
The Brown Bottle
115 E Washington
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.351.6704
click to view
Restaurant
American
Microbrewery / Pub
Quinton's
215 E Washington
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.354.4303
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Landlocked Film Festival
221 E Washington St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.855.1501
Thursday Aug 21, 2014 - Sunday Aug 24, 2014
0.07 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Sheraton Iowa City Hotel
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.337.4058
0.08 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
BBQ
Burgers
Buffalo Wild Wings
201 Clinton St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.887.9464
0.09 miles away
click to view
Event
Friday Night Concerts
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Friday May 16, 2014 - Friday Sep 12, 2014
0.09 miles away
click to view
Event
Saturday Night Concert Series
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Saturday May 17, 2014 - Saturday Aug 16, 2014
0.09 miles away
click to view
Event
Taste of Iowa City
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
0.09 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Soul Festival
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Friday Sep 19, 2014 - Sunday Sep 21, 2014
0.09 miles away
click to view
Event
Tree Huggers
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Sunday Nov 2, 2014 - Sunday Mar 22, 2015
0.09 miles away
click to view
Event
Music IC
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Wednesday Jun 18, 2014 - Saturday Jun 21, 2014
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa City Book Festival
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.887.6100
Friday Oct 3, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
0.11 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings